Click on the player's name for their profile page, Buccaneer career stats and picture galleries
1976Larry LawrenceQB
1988Ray CriswellP
1993Mark VlasicQB
1996-99Scott MilanovichQB
2003Marvin MinnisWR
2005-06Tim RattayWR
2014-Mike EvansWR
The No.13 shirt
Of all the numbers to be featured, this could have been one of the weakest collections of all until the arrival of Mike Evans in 2014. Larry Lawrence goes down as the worst QB in franchise history, completing only two of his five passes but unfortunately both of them being to the opposition before he was cut early in the expansion season.

Ray Criswell won the punting job in 1988 having done an adequate job during the replacement games the previous seasons, and also kicked an extra point as a straight-ahead kicker against the Bears that year when Donald Igwebuike pulled a hamstring.

Mark Vlasic was the No.3 QB under Sam Wyche for a season and Scott Milanovich saw action in his second game as a pro, then held a clipboard for the remainder of his four years in Tampa Bay. Marvin Minnis was a gameday inactive twice during 2003 but never set foot on the field.

Which did leave Tim Rattay in possession of the jersey when having spent most of two seasons as a back-up, he replaced Bruce Gradkowski in December 2006 and won his first start in Cleveland at the end of that season.

And then came Mike Evans who has had five amazing seasons to begin his pro career and is well on his way to setting every franchise receiving record in the book.


Ray CriswellMark VlasicScott MilanovichTim RattayMike Evans